Friday, February 6, 2009

Shoot it out

The participants for the 3 point shoot out is finally announced. Jason Kapono will look to win his 3rd straight Trophy, and being only the 3rd person to do so. Larry Bird and Craig Hodges have been the only ones to do so back in their glory days. The Participants this year seem to be up for a challenge. The 3 point shoot out has died out in recent years, but with this group of guys I see it getting a bit of its flare back.

Jason Kapono- Toronto Raptors
Danny Granger- Indiana Pacers
Rashard Lewis- Orlando Magic
Mike Bibby- Atlanta Hawks
Roger Mason Jr- San Antonio Spurs
Daequan Cook- Miami Heat

No comments: